top of page

Chair of Governors - Mrs Rebecca Harrison

Vice-Chair of Governors - Mrs Sarah Barber


Staff Governors

Head Teacher - Executive Headteacher Mr James handley

Staff -Mrs Natalie Doughty


Parent Governors

Mrs Sarah Barber

Mr Jon Moon


Foundation Governors

Mrs Mary Washbrook



LA Governor 



Co-Opted Governors

Mrs Sandy Weir

Cllr Peter Roberts

Mrs Katie Andrew

Mrs Rebecca Harrison

Mrs Carrie Walsh


Clerk to Governors

Mrs Joanne Hollinrake


Governors can be contacted by email to either the chair of governors or the Clerk to Governors

bottom of page